The Revolution is Here! ARGSA's Select "B" Team!

COME JOIN US FOR THE PARENT/COACH INMFORMATION NIGHT FRIDAY, 12/2 AT 6:30 AT THE ROUND TABLE PIZZA (9500 Greenback Lane, Folsom 95630). ATTEND THE FIRST CLINIC ON SATURDAY, 12/3 AT 11:00 AM. Go to the American River Revolution tab to learn more about our new Tournament ASA "B" Team

2017 Spring - Spring 2017

Hello Softball Families!
2017 Spring Registration IS NOW OPEN

You may register online at any time. Please check the home page on our website and our Facebook page for walk-in registration dates.

Online Registration is for credit/debit card only. To arrange for in person registration for payment by cash or check please contact Pat Charles at playeragent@argsa.org

INTERESTED IN COACHING or helping?  Please sign up as a volunteer and let us know.  WE NEED YOU
.

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Thursday, December 15, 2016
Regular Registration:
Friday, December 16, 2016 - Sunday, January 15, 2017
Late Registration:
Monday, January 16, 2017 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Program Duration:
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 65.00 - $ 125.00


Spring 2017 High School Players - Spring I 2017

Spring 2017 High School Player Registration

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
Late Registration:
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Friday, June 30, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 50.00

Click icon to Register!

Coaching Resources

Signup to receive league updates by email or text

Follow Us On Facebook

Current Field Status

  • Coleman Lower
    Closed
  • Coleman Upper
    Closed
  • La Vista 1
    Closed
  • La Vista 2
    Closed
  • La Vista 3
    Closed
  • La Vista 4
    Closed
  • Oakview 1
    Open
  • Oakview 2
    Open
  • Oakview 3
    Open
  • Oakview 4
    Open
  • OCC 1
    Closed
  • OCC 2
    Closed
    

Sponsors


Click above to receive special offers from Land O'Frost
Select: Sacramento & American River Girls Softball
Take time to register as it shows support for our league and Land O Frost!


Our Sponsors

Find Team Schedule

(min. 3 characters)